Links To New Jersey County Boards of Taxation

New Jersey has 21 County Boards of Taxation. To learn more about each individual County Board of Taxation, please select the county from the drop-down list below.

If your Internet browser does not support redirection, please click the Go button.

Please Note: ** A double asterisk next to a county name denotes that the county has a County Board of Taxation information page available. Otherwise, the official county web site will be shown.

Tax Court Management Office:
P.O. Box 972, Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
Phone: #609-292-5082 and #609-292-6989