SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that effective March 28, 2024, the judges of the Tax Court of New Jersey are assigned as follows*. This amends the 2023-2024 General Assignment Order.

MALA SUNDAR, Presiding Judge Designated Pursuant to <u>R.</u> 1:33-2(e)

Judge	<u>Chambers</u>	Counties Served
MARY SIOBHAN BRENNAN	Newark	Hudson.
MARK CIMINO	Trenton	Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Middlesex: Cranbury, Dunellen, Edison, Monroe, New Brunswick, Old Bridge, Plainsboro, Spotswood, South Brunswick, Ocean, Salem, Somerset.
MICHAEL J. DUFFY	Newark	Morris and Sussex.
MICHAEL J. GILMORE	Trenton	Union.
JOAN BEDRIN MURRAY	Newark	Essex: City of Newark.
JOSHUA D. NOVIN	Newark	Passaic, Warren. Bergen: Hackensack. Essex: Belleville, Cedar Grove, Montclair, West Caldwell, West Orange.
CHRISTINE M. NUGENT	Newark	Essex (except Belleville, Cedar Grove, Montclair, Newark, West Caldwell, West Orange).
JONATHAN A. ORSEN	Newark	Bergen (except Allendale, Bergenfield, Carlstadt, Edgewater, Elmwood Park, Englewood, Englewood Cliffs, Fair Lawn, Fairview, Franklin Lakes, Garfield, Hackensack, Ho-Ho-Kus, Midland Park, New Milford, Tenafly, Teterboro, Waldwick, Wallington, Washington, Wyckoff).

MALA SUNDAR

Trenton

JOSEPH M. ANDRESINI (on recall) Newark

Burlington, Camden, Middlesex (except Cranbury, Dunellen, Edison, Monroe, New Brunswick, Old Bridge, Plainsboro, Spotswood, South Brunswick), Mercer, Monmouth.

Bergen: Allendale, Bergenfield, Carlstadt, Edgewater, Elmwood Park, Englewood, Englewood Cliffs, Fair Lawn, Fairview, Franklin Lakes, Garfield, Ho-Ho-Kus, Midland Park, New Milford, Tenafly, Teterboro, Waldwick, Wallington, Washington, Wyckoff.

PATRICK DeALMEIDA

Temporarily assigned to the Superior Court, Appellate Division.

Acting Presiding Judge (in the event of the unavailability of the Presiding Judge): Christine M. Nugent

*Judge Kathi F. Fiamingo remains assigned to the Tax Court to handle state tax cases and also temporarily assigned to the Superior Court, General Equity Division, Burlington County (Vicinage 3) and Morris/Sussex Counties (Vicinage 10) through and including April 20, 2024.

Chief Justice

Dated: 2/28/24