New Jersey Judiciary
Court Seminars and Public Events

The New Jersey Judiciary offers educational programs, seminars and workshops to enhance the publicís experience with the New Jersey court system. Litigants who have a clear understanding of the subject matter and about what courts can and cannot do will have realistic expectations and will be better prepared for their court matter. We welcome you to join us.

VicinageDivorce Seminars
Hudson Friday, January 13, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, May 19, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, September 15,
Friday, November 17, 2017
VicinageExpungement Seminar
Hudson Thursday, January 19, 2017
Hudson Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, March 11, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, Jube 8, 2017
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary