New Jersey Judiciary
Court Seminars and Public Events

The New Jersey Judiciary offers educational programs, seminars and workshops to enhance the publicís experience with the New Jersey court system. Litigants who have a clear understanding of the subject matter and about what courts can and cannot do will have realistic expectations and will be better prepared for their court matter. We welcome you to join us.

VicinageForeclosure
Atlantic/Cape May Thursday, March 16, 2017
VicinageChild Support Seminars
Monmouth Thursday, March 23, 2017
Hudson Wednesday, April 19, 2017
VicinageDivorce Seminars
Hudson Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, May 19, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, September 15,
Friday, November 17, 2017
VicinageExpungement Seminars
Hudson Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
VicinageLandlord/Tenant Seminars
Ocean Friday, March 24, 2017
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary