New Jersey Judiciary
Court Seminars and Public Events

The New Jersey Judiciary offers educational programs, seminars and workshops to enhance the public’s experience with the New Jersey court system. Litigants who have a clear understanding of the subject matter and about what courts can and cannot do will have realistic expectations and will be better prepared for their court matter. We welcome you to join us.

VicinageChild Support Seminar
Mercer Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 - (Español)
Hudson Friday, Oct 21, 2016
Friday, Dec 9, 2016
VicinageDomestic Violence Seminar
--- ---
VicinageExpungement Seminar
Hudson Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016
VicinageFamily Motion Seminar
Atlantic Cape May Monday, September 26, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
VicinageDivorce Seminar
Hudson Friday, Sept 16, 2016
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016
VicinageCustomer Service Day
Mercer Friday, Oct 7, 2016
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary