Notice Home


Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics - Reappointments

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics (“Advisory Committee”) for three-year terms beginning January 1, 2005 and ending December 31, 2007:

Ronald K. Chen, Esq.;
Ramon de la Cruz, Esq.;
Michael Perlmutter;
Ronald J. Uzdavinis, Esq.;
Cathy L. Waldor, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:19-1, Melville D. Miller, Jr., Esq. is designated to continue to serve as the Advisory Committee Chair for the term January 1, 2005 through December 31, 2005.

For the Court
Deborah T. Poritz
Chief Justice
Dated: November 8, 2004

Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary