|Back to Notices to the Bar 2001 Index|


Pursuant to Rule 1:17A-1, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Outside Activities of Judiciary Employees ('Advisory Committee') for additional two-year terms that commence January 1, 2001 and end December 31, 2003:

Mary Ann Burgess, Esquire
Judge Marlene Lynch Ford
Beverley Juhl, Esquire
Brian J. Kelly, Esquire
Surrogate James S. LaCorte
Yvonne LaMons
Patricia M. LoburBanner Judge Francis J. Orlando

It is further ORDERED that Judge Arthur N. D=Italia and Judge Philip S. Carchman are designated to continue to serve respectively as Chair and Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee for the term that commences January 1, 2002 and ends December 31, 2002.

For the Court
Deborah T. Poritz
Chief Justice
Dated: December 4, 2001

Copyrighted 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary