Pursuant to Rule 1:17A-1, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Outside Activities of Judiciary Employees ('Advisory Committee') for two-year terms that commence January 1, 2001 and end December 31, 2002:

Judge Alison Brown-Jones
Judge Philip S. Carchman
George Christie
Judge Arthur N. D’Italia
Earl Josephson
Judge Lawrence M. Lawson
Laura M. LeWinn, Esquire
Brenda J. O’Neal

And, it is FURTHER ORDERED that Surrogate James S. LaCorte is appointed to the Advisory Committee effective January 1, 2001 to complete an unexpired two-year term that ends December 31, 2001;

And, it is FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Arthur N. D’Italia and Judge Philip S. Carchman are designated to continue to serve as Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, of the Advisory Committee for the term that commences January 1, 2001 and ends December 31, 2001.

For the Court
Chief Justice
Dated: December 5, 2000

Notices to the Bar