Notice Home


Appointments & Reappointments to the Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics (“Advisory Committee”) for three-year terms beginning January 1, 2006 and ending December 31, 2008:

Thomas Bitar, Esq.;
Zulima V. Farber, Esq.;
David I. Fulton;
Alan I. Gould, Esq.;
Melville D. Miller, Jr., Esq.;
Philip F. Sheridan, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individual is appointed to the Advisory Committee to complete an unexpired three-year term effective immediately and ending December 31, 2007:

Angela Foster, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:19-1, Melville D. Miller, Jr., Esq., and Ronald K. Chen, Esq., are designated to continue to serve as the Advisory Committee Chair and Vice-Chair respectively for the term January 1, 2006 through December 31, 2006.

For the Court
Deborah T. Poritz
Chief Justice
Dated: October 12, 2005

  Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary