photograph of Roger T. Haley

Hon. Roger T. Haley P.J.M.C.

David Eberhardt
Municipal Division Manager
Phone: 609-571-4010
Fax: 609-571-4024

240 W. State St., 7th Floor
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650-0068

|Back to Mercer Vicinage|

Mercer Vicinage Municipal Division

Municipal Courts of Mercer County Mission Statement

The municipal courts, considered the doorway to the state judiciary, are dedicated to creating and maintaining an independent, professional, environment where fair, efficient and knowledgeable service will be provided. Together, as a team of judges and skilled professionals, the Municipal Courts of Mercer County strive to ensure that all matters are resolved expeditiously, equitably and without bias in order to preserve the rule of law and the rights and liberties guaranteed by the Constitution.


Contact Person Phone Title/Service
Dave Eberhardt 571-4010 Municipal Division Manager
Taylah Hoben 571-4010 Administrative Specialist 2
Rebeca N. Rodriguez 571-4017 Administrative Specialist 4

Municipal Courts Directory

Click on the Municipalities with "**"; in front of their name to access their respective web sites.

Municipal Court Judge Address Court Director
Administrator and Phone
** East Windsor Twp. Edward H. Herman ,PJMC 80 One Mile Road
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Claudia Rosenberg, CMCA
(609) 448-3228
** Ewing Twp. Roger T. Haley, PJMC 2 Jake Garzio Drive,
Ewing Twp. NJ 08628
Maryann Convenio, CMCA
(609) 883-2900
Hamilton Twp. R. Douglas Hoffman Chief Judge
Kenneth W. Lozier , JMC
1270 Whitehorse Ave.
Trenton, NJ 08619
Lynn Hoagland, Court Director, CMCA
(609) 581-4071
Hightstown Borough James M. Newman,P JMC 1117 Rt. 130
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Kristy Gilsenan, CMCA
(609) 259-3522
Hopewell Borough Eric M. Perkins, JMC 4-6 Columbia Ave.
PO Box 343
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Cindy Hooven, CMCA
(609) 466-0968
Hopewell Twp. Roger T. Haley PJMC 201 Washington Crossing - Pennington Road
Titusville, NJ 08560
Margaret Umbro, CMCA
(609) 737-1035
** Lawrence Twp. Kevin P. Nerwinski, PJMC 2211 Lawrence Road
P.O. Box 6006
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Nicole Finacchio, CMCA
(609) 844-7098
** Pennington Borough Eric M. Perkins, JMC 30 North Main Street
Pennington, NJ 08534
Nancy Griffin, CMCA
(609) 737-1016
Princeton John F. McCarthy, III , JMC 400 Witherspoon Street,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Susan Shapiro, CMCA
(609) 924-5042
Robbinsville Twp. R. Douglas Hoffman, JMC 1117 Rt. 130,
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Sonia Marcos, Acting CA
(609) 259-3522 x-102
** Trenton City Rodney Thompson, Chief Judge
Gregory E. Williams , JMC
John F. McCarthy III, JMC
Harold W. George, JMC
225 N. Clinton Ave.,
PO Box 1360,
Trenton, NJ 08609
Eunice Samuels-Lewis, Court Director
(609) 989-3700 x 635
Lourdes Cosme, CMCA
(609) 989-3700 x 631
** West Windsor Twp. Kenneth W. Lozier , JMC 20 Municipal Drive,
P.O. Box 38,
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
Nancy Griffin, CMCA
(609) 799-0915
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary