Assigned Judges and Staff

Hon. Rachelle L. Harz
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 312
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-527-2685
Kimberly Beggs
Secretary to the Judge
Courtroom 312
Bergen Co. Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-527-2685
E-Mail: Kimberly.Beggs@njcourts.gov
Brian Spadora
Law Clerk
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2515
E-Mail:Brian.Spadora@njcourts.gov
Sidney Goldstein
Law Clerk
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2386
E-Mail: Sidney.Goldstein@njcourts.gov
Kathleen Andes-Stylianou
Civil Division Manager
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2700 Ext#2601
E-Mail: Kathleen.Stylianou@njcourts.gov
Jamie Colaneri
Team Leader
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2713
E-Mail: Jamie.Colaneri@njcourts.gov
Daniel Gardner
Technical Support
Phone: 609-984-6989
E-Mail: Daniel.Gardner@njcourts.gov
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary