Assigned Judges and Staff

Hon. Brian R. Martinotti
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Room 359 (Rotunda Bldg)
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-527-2385
Brenda Battaglia
Secretary to the Judge
Room 359 (Rotunda Bldg)
Bergen Co. Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-527-2385
E-Mail: Brenda.Battaglia@judiciary.state.nj.us
Kathryn Carey
Law Clerk
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2515
E-Mail: Kathryn.Carey@judiciary.state.nj.us
Elizabeth Bergamo
Law Clerk
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2386
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Bergamo@judiciary.state.nj.us
Kathleen Andes-Stylianou
Civil Division Manager
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2700 Ext#2601
E-Mail: Kathleen.Stylianou@judiciary.state.nj.us
Kelly Gibson
Team Leader
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2346
E-Mail: Kelly.Gibson@judiciary.state.nj.us
Dennis Medwick
Technical Support
Phone: 609-292-8472
E-Mail: Dennis.Medwick@judiciary.state.nj.us
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary