Assigned Judges and Staff

Hon. Brian R. Martinotti
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Room 359 (Rotunda Bldg)
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-527-2385
Brenda Battaglia
Secretary to the Judge
Room 359 (Rotunda Bldg)
Bergen Co. Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-527-2385
E-Mail: Brenda.Battaglia@njcourts.gov
Kelly Anderson
Law Clerk
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2515
E-Mail: Kelly.Anderson@njcourts.gov
Christine Diana
Law Clerk
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2386
E-Mail: Christine.Diana@njcourts.gov
Kathleen Andes-Stylianou
Civil Division Manager
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2700 Ext#2601
E-Mail: Kathleen.Stylianou@njcourts.gov
Kelly Gibson
Team Leader
Room 415
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
Phone: 201-527-2346
E-Mail: Kelly.Gibson@njcourts.gov
Dennis Medwick
Technical Support
Phone: 609-292-8472
E-Mail: Dennis.Medwick@njcourts.gov
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary