Assigned Judges & Staff

Hon. Carol E. Higbee
New Jersey Superior Court
Courtroom 3-B
Altantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-594-3396
E-Mail: Carol.Higbee@judiciary.state.nj.us
Carmen Mangual
Secretary to the Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-594-3396
E:Mail: Carmen.Mangual@judiciary.state.nj.us
Genevieve (Genna) Micek
Law Clerk
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-594-3312
E-Mail: Genevieve.Micek@judiciary.state.nj.us
Jamie Herron
Law Clerk
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-594-3929
E-Mail: Jamie.Herron@judiciary.state.nj.us
Teresa Ungaro
Civil Division Manager
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-594-3579
E-Mail: Teresa.Ungaro@judiciary.state.nj.us
Patricia Allegretto
Team Leader, MCL Division
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-594-3324
E-Mail: Patricia.Allegretto@judiciary.state.nj.us
Dennis Medwick
Technical Support
Phone: 609-292-8472
E-Mail: Dennis.Medwick@judiciary.state.nj.us
 
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary