Assigned Judges and Staff

Hon. Ana C. Viscomi
Superior Court of New Jersey
Middlesex County Courthouse
ATTN: MASS TORT-ASBESTOS MULTI-COUNTY LITIGATION
P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-519-3556
E-Mail:
Ana.Viscomi@njcourts.gov
Linda Cusumano
Secretary to the Judge
Phone: 732-519-3557
E:Mail:Linda.Cusumano@njcourts.gov
Elias Arroyo
Law Clerk
Phone: 732-519-3558
E-Mail: Elias.Arroyo@njcourts.gov
Agatha N. Dzikiewicz, Esq.
Special Master
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
Courtroom 204
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732 519-3694
E-Mail: Agatha.Dzikiewicz@njcourts.gov
Linda Jurewicz
Secretary to Special Master
Phone: 732 519-3694
E-Mail: Linda.Jurewicz@njcourts.gov
Asbestos Calendar Line
Phone: 732 519-3403
Daniel Gardner
Technical Support
Phone: 609-984-6989
E-Mail: Daniel.Gardner@njcourts.gov
Dolores Taylor
Team Leader, MCL Clerk's Office
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
2nd Floor Tower Wing
P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732-519-3699
E-Mail: Dolores.Taylor@njcourts.gov
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary