Assigned Judges and Staff

Hon. Ana C. Viscomi
Superior Court of New Jersey
Middlesex County Courthouse
ATTN: MASS TORT-ASBESTOS MULTI-COUNTY LITIGATION
P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-519-3556
E-Mail:
Ana.Viscomi@judiciary.state.nj.us
Kathy Carvin
Secretary to the Judge
Phone: 732-519-3557
E:Mail:Kathleen.carvin@judiciary.state.nj.us
John Soltesz
Law Clerk
Phone: 732-519-3558
E-Mail: John.Soltesziii@judiciary.state.nj.us
Agatha N. Dzikiewicz, Esq.
Special Master
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
Courtroom 204
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732 519-3694
E-Mail: Agatha.Dzikiewicz@judiciary.state.nj.us
Linda Jurewicz
Secretary to Special Master
Phone: 732 519-3694
E-Mail: Linda.Jurewicz@judiciary.state.nj.us
Asbestos Calendar Line
Phone: 732 519-3403
Dennis Medwick
Technical Support
Phone: 609-292-8472
E-Mail: Dennis.Medwick@judiciary.state.nj.us
Dolores Taylor
Team Leader, MCL Clerk's Office
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
2nd Floor Tower Wing
P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732-519-3699
E-Mail: Dolores.Taylor@judiciary.state.nj.us
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary