Assigned Judges and Staff

Hon. Jessica R. Mayer
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-519-3642
E-Mail: Jessica.Mayer@njcourts.gov
Lisa DiTommaso
Secretary to the Judge
Phone: 732-519-3642
E:Mail: Lisa.DiTommaso@njcourts.gov
Maxwell Herman
Law Clerk
Phone: 732-519-3643
E-Mail: Maxwell.Herman@njcourts.gov
Nilima Singh
Law Clerk
Phone: 732-519-3644
E-Mail: Nilima.Singh@njcourts.gov

Agatha N. Dzikiewicz, Esq.
Special Master
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
Chambers 204
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732 519-3694
E-Mail: Agatha.Dzikiewicz@njcourts.gov
Linda Jurewicz
Secretary to Special Master
Phone: 732 519-3694
E-Mail: Linda.Jurewicz@njcourts.gov
Daniel Gardner
Technical Support
Phone: 609-984-6989
E-Mail: Daniel.Gardner@njcourts.gov
Dolores Taylor
Team Leader, MCL Clerk's Office
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
2nd Floor Tower Wing
P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732-519-3699
E-Mail: Dolores.Taylor@njcourts.gov
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary