|DRB Home|

DRB Board Members

The Board consists of nine members appointed by the Supreme Court. Board members serve without compensation. Three appointees are non-lawyer, public members, customarily one member is a retired judge of the Appellate Division or of the Superior Court; the remaining five members are attorneys.

The following board members may be contacted at: Disciplinary Review Board, Hughes Justice Complex, 25 West Market Street, P.O. Box 962, Trenton, NJ 08625.

Board Members Office of Board Counsel
Bonnie C. Frost, Esq., Chair

Edna Y. Baugh, Esq., Vice-Chair

Peter J. Boyer, Esq.

Bruce W. Clark, Esq.

Hon. Maurice J. Gallipoli

Thomas J. Hoberman

Eileen Rivera

Anne C. Singer, Esq.

Robert C. Zmirich
Ellen A. Brodsky, Esq., Chief Counsel

Paula T. Granuzzo, Esq., Deputy Chief Counsel

Missy Urban, Esq., First Assistant Counsel

Timothy M. Ellis, Esq., Assistant Counsel

Lillian Lewin, Esq., Assistant Counsel

Barry R. Petersen, Jr., Esq., Assistant Counsel

Colin T. Tams, Esq., Assistant Counsel

Kathryn A. Winterle, Esq., Assistant Counsel

Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary