|Directories Home|

Jury Management

If you are calling about jury service, please be prepared to provide your name, and the nine digit number shown under the bar code on your juror summons. That information will allow Jury Management Office staff to answer your questions more quickly and more directly.

Jury Management Office
Jury Manager/
Jury Management Office Staff
Phone Jury Management Office

Janice Headley, Jury Mgr.

609-594-3343 - Atlantic City
609-909-8056 - Mays Landing
Bergen Lourdes Figueroa 201-527-2569 berjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Burlington Gina Fe'Whittaker 609-518-2545 burjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Camden Michael John 856-379-2200 ext. 2396 camjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Cape May Dawn Dunne, GJ Clerk
Janice Headley, Jury Mgr.
609-463-6650 cpmjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Cumberland Maria Buono-Gaimari 856-453-4366 cumjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Essex Rachel Brooks 973 776-9300 ext. 56887 esx-jury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Gloucester Ashley Cline 856-686-7467 glojury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Hudson Raquel Sanchez 201-795-6694 hudjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Hunterdon Christine Murzdeck 908-237-5864 hntjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Mercer John Saunders 609-571-4375 merjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Middlesex Alona Jackson 732-519-3466 midjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Monmouth Sharen Ramirez 732-677-4200 monjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Morris Kristin Brand 973-656-3908 mrsjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Ocean Karen Riley 732-506-5060 ocnjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Passaic Patricia Storzillo 973-247-8072 pasjurymgmt.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Salem Diane Westcott 856-878-5050 ext. 15941 slmjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Somerset Tracie Lloyd 908-231-7172 somjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Sussex Karen Stolzenberger 973-579-0701 ssxjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Union William Tenbroeck 908-659-4620 unnjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Warren Alicia Learn 908-475-6995 wrnjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Revised 04/25/2016


Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary