|Directories Home|

Jury Management

If you are calling about jury service, please be prepared to provide your name, and the nine digit number shown under the bar code on your juror summons. That information will allow Jury Management Office staff to answer your questions more quickly and more directly.

Jury Management Office
Jury Manager/
Jury Management Office Staff
Phone Jury Management Office
Atlantic Maria Waldman 609-594-3343 - Atlantic City
609-909-8056 - Mays Landing
Bergen Lourdes Figueroa 201-527-2569 berjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Burlington Gina Fe'Whittaker 609-518-2545 burjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Camden Michael John 856-379-2200 ext. 2396 camjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Cape May Vacant 609-463-6650 cpmjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Cumberland Maria Buono-Gaimari 856-453-4366 cumjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Essex Rachel Brooks 973 776-9300 ext. 56887 esx-jury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Gloucester Ashley Cline 856-686-7467 glojury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Hudson Raquel Sanchez 201-795-6694 hudjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Hunterdon Christine Murzdeck 908-237-5863 hntjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Mercer John Saunders 609-571-4375 merjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Middlesex Alona Jackson 732-519-3466 midjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Monmouth Sharen Ramirez 732-677-4200 monjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Morris Kristin Brand 973-656-3908 mrsjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Ocean Karen Riley 732-506-5060 ocnjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Passaic Patricia Storzillo 973-247-8072 pasjurymgmt.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Salem Diane Westcott 856-878-5050 ext. 15941 slmjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Somerset Tracie Lloyd 908-231-7172 somjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Sussex Karen Stolzenberger 973-579-0701 ssxjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Union Colin Porther 908-659-4620 unnjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Warren Alicia Learn 908-475-6995 wrnjury.mailbox@judiciary.state.nj.us
Revised 08/03/2015


Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary