New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection
|2015 Fee Schedule - New Jersey Attorneys|
|Admitted:||Fee if received on or before March 27, 2015||Fee if received after March 27, 2015 but before Ineligible List|
|1966 or prior to 1966||Exempt from payment||Exempt from payment - No late fee|
|1967 - 2011||$212||$252|
|2012 or 2013||$183||$223|
|2015||Exempt from payment||Exempt from payment - No late fee|
CLE Noncompliance: A $50 noncompliance fee will be assessed by the Board on Continuing Legal Education against attorneys who report they did not complete the required courses by the course completion deadline. An additional $50 (for a total of $100) will be assessed against attorneys who fail to complete their Continuing Legal Education courses within the grace period of July 24, 2015 or who fail to report CLE compliance at all. Attorneys who remain noncompliant with the mandatory CLE requirement are subject to being declared administratively ineligible to practice law in New Jersey, pursuant to BCLE Regulation 402:3. To be removed from the CLE ineligible list, the noncompliant attorney must satisfy ALL outstanding CLE credit requirements and pay any required fees.