English | Espaņol

|ACJC Home|

Advisory Committee on Judicial Conduct Committee Members

Chair: Justice Virginia A. Long (Ret.) (Term Expiration: 2017)

Vice Chair: Hon. Stephen Skillman (Ret.) (Term Expiration: 2015)

Members of the New Jersey Bar:

Susan A. Feeney (Term Expiration: 2018)
Hon. Theodore Z. Davis (Ret.) (Term Expiration: 2015)
Hon.  Edwin H. Stern (Ret.) (Term Expiration: 2017)
Vincent E. Gentile (Term Expiration:  2016)
John J. Farmer (Term Expiration: 2016)

Lay Members, Not Holding Public Office:

David P. Anderson, Jr. (Term Expiration: 2017)
Karen Kessler (Term Expiration: 2016)

Executive Director:          John A. Tonelli
ACJC Counsel:                 Candace Moody
Disciplinary Counsel:       Tracie H. Gelbstein

All terms above expire on August 31 of year noted.

Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © New Jersey Judiciary